Send money online with Western Union via Israel Post Bank account.

Support your loved ones in over 200 other countries and territories in minutes!2.

Enjoy Western Union online transfers from wherever you are by using Israel Post online banking.

Prices for sending money to Russia & CIS, Europe and Asia3

Amount sent Transfer fee ($)
0.01 - 100.00 4
100.01 - 1,000.00 6
1,000.01 - 2,000.00 12
+2,000.01 19

Prices for sending money to North America, LACA, Oceania and MEA4

Amount sent Transfer fee ($)
0.01 - 100.00 9
100.01 - 1,000.00 20
1,000.01 - 2,000.00 39
+2,000.01 49

How can I send money online with Western Union?

Sending money with Israel Post online banking is easy. All you need to do is:

  1. Select Western Union Money Transfer option inside your Israel Post online banking account.
  2. Enter receiver’s and sender’s details, destination country, purpose of transaction and the amount you wish to send.
  3. Review transaction details and authorize the transfer.

Once transaction is successfully completed, you’ll get a 10 digits money transfer control number. Due to security reasons, you shouldn’t share it with anyone else except your beneficiary.

Why send money with Western Union?

Know the fees and exchange rates

Transparency is important. Send money without any hidden fees.

Track your money transfers

Know where your money is and get notified when it’s been collected for peace of mind.

Enjoy easy repeat transfers

Access your transfer history and receiver details to resend quickly.

1 Western Union also makes money from currency exchange. When choosing a money transmitter, carefully compare both transfer fees and exchange rates. Fees and foreign exchange rates may vary by brand, channel, and location based on a number of factors. Fees and rates subject to change without notice.

2 Funds may be delayed or services unavailable based on certain transaction conditions, including amount sent, destination country, currency availability, regulatory issues, identification requirements, Agent location hours, differences in time zones, or selection of delayed options. Additional Restrictions may apply. See terms for details.

3 Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Fiji, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Laos, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mongolia, Nepal, Northern Marianas, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Western Samoa, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Kiribati, Micronesia (Fed St), Niue, Republic Of Nauru, Romania, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Cyprus (Northern), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Israel.

4 USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Jordan, Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Drc, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liberia, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Rwanda, Sao Tome, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Eritrea, Libya, Colombia, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent, Trinidad Tobago, Turks Caicos, Uruguay, Venezuela, Bahamas, Bermuda, Dominica, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Barthelemy, St. Kitts, St. Martin.

© 2019 Western Union Holdings, Inc. All Rights Reserved. All trademarks, service marks, and trade names referenced in this material are the property of their respective owners.